Lonehill - Interest
Thursdays at 19:00 - Biblical Financial Study

New 10 week series starting 18th May!

Contact Gildah Tshukutswane on 082 924 6254 or at gildah@wellsofvalue.com

Lonehill - Outreach
Thursdays at 17:00 - Care Calling

Weekly get together at City Life Church (CLC) to make calls to people who have visited the church for the first time and to welcome them into the CLC family

Contact Conchita Dzapasi on 061 420 9011 or at conchita@citylifechurch.co.za

Magaliessig - Women
Wednesdays at 18:30 - Ladies

Weekly at 52A Monterrey, Troupant Avenue, Magaliessig

Contact Janet Burger on 0833215171 or at janet@scopserv.co.za

Lonehill - Women
Saturdays at 14:00 - Ladies

Lonehill park - off Lonehill Boulevard below the shopping centre

Contact Theresa Eybers on 084 480 8627 or at gradwelltheresa@gmail.com

Fourways - Marriage
Tuesdays at 19:30 - Married couples

Weekly at 9 Albatross Drive, Fourways

Contact Towela & Dunn Mukosa on 0724286416 or at towelamukosa@gmail.com

Northriding - Women
Saturdays at 10:30 - New Beginnings

Be transformed by God's amazing grace and see what God can do with a surrendered life. Every Saturday at 135 Bellairs Drive ,81 Millbrook, Northriding

Contact Charlene Munsami on 083 216 1725 or at charlene.munsami@mobaxgroup.com

Sunninghill - Sports
Saturdays at 06:00 - Open to all

Weekly at either Northern Farm or Chilli Lane to cycle.

Contact Zweli Sapula on 0823219578 or at zweli.sapula@gmail.com

Midrand - General
Wednesdays at 19:00 - Open to all

Every week at 3656 Limpopo Drive, Waterfall Country Village. (Guests to use Gate 4 to the Estate)

Contact Zweli & Mmule Sapula on 0823219578 or at zweli.sapula@gmail.com

Broadacres - General
Mondays at 19:00 - Open to all

Weekly at San Henrique, Rosewood Rd, Broadacres

Contact Kelly Moyo & Zimaseka Mlakalaka on 0768894238 / 0724958128 or at kelello@yahoo.com

Centurion - General
Sundays at 15:00 - Open to all

Every week at 78 Altha Avenue, Centurion

Contact Werner & Elmarie Kruger on 0829237168 or at elmarie.kruger@kbcs.co.za

Broadacres - General
Fridays at 19:00 - Open to all

Every week at 206 Broadacres Country Estate, Syringa Avenue, Broadacres

Contact Blessing & Agnes Mutambara on 0720809330 or at bcmutambara@gmail.com

Ferndale - General
Tuesdays at 19:00 - Open to all

Weekly at 34 Fernview, 372 Surrey Avenue, Ferndale

Contact Shingy Rukanda on 0836882957 or at shingy@rukanda.com

Dainfern - Sports
Saturdays at 09:00 - Open to all

Every week at the squash courts in Dainfern Estate

Contact Themba & Bridget Ndlovu on 0762832307 or at themband23@yahoo.com

Northriding - General
Wednesdays at 18:30 - Open to all

Every week at 38 Hampstead Gardens Northriding

Contact Loice & Mthokozisi Ngwenya on 0769382473 or at lngwenya001@gmail.com

Lonehill - Prayer
Wednesdays at 07:00 - Open to all

Weekly prayer in the cafe at City Life Church from 7am to 8am

Contact Ivan Paul on 082 445 2767 or at ivan@lamps.co.za OR i.s.p@me.com

Lonehill - Prayer
Fridays at 18:00 - Open to all

Weekly for prayer at City Life Church, Capricorn Rd, Lonehill

Contact Lorraine Morris on 0786926852 or at lotomo@hotmail.co.uk

Blue Hills - General
Thursdays at 19:00 - Open to all

Every week at 854 Northview Country Estate 104 Summit Road, Blue Hills.

Contact Isaac Solomon David & Louisa Joanne Solomon David on 0765187608 or at isaac@sdavidconsulting.com

Northriding - Sports
Saturdays at 13:00 - Soccer Watching

Twice a month. Unit 2, 108 on Blandford, 69A Blandford Rd.

Contact Nkosinathi Siwele & Mthokozisi Ngwenya on 0848685249 or at ndsiwele@gmail.com

Magaliessig - Young Adults
Tuesdays at 19:00 - Young adults

Every week at 15 Shingara Sands, Petroy Drive, Magaliessig

Contact Michelle Bezhuidenhout on 0827286203 or at mbezuidenhout@ra.rockwell.com

Morningside - Young Adults
Tuesdays at 19:00 - Young Adults

Helping each other navigate work and life by collectively drawing closer to God, learning / seeking answers from the Word, praying for one another, knowing each other more deeply, sharing our hearts and lives and bearing each others burdens.

Contact Busani Dhladhla on 082 788 0623 or at bdhladhla2@gmail.com